Administration Staff

Administration

Laura Quillen
Principal
(479) 631-3680
lquillen@rps.k12.ar.us
Matthew Howard
Assistant Principal
(479) 631-3680
mhoward@rps.k12.ar.us

Vision
Reagan will have eager, enthusiastic students who, regardless of cultural or learning differences,
are able to rise above circumstances in their lives to become lifelong learners and responsible citizens.
Our school community will be partners in developing creative, self-motivated, high-achieving problem solvers.
Office Staff
Christie Bowman
Secretary
c1bowman@rps.k12.ar.us
Becky Mencl
Office Assistant
bmencl@rps.k12.ar.us
Beverly Toepfer, RN
Nurse
btoepfer@rps.k12.ar.us
Nancy Reetz
Nurse's Assistant
nreetz@rps.k12.ar.us
Lisa Snyder
Counselor
l1snyder@rps.k12.ar.us
Jill McGaughey
Social Worker
jmcgaugh@rps.k12.ar.us



Custodial and Cafeteria Contacts
Rachel Nunez
Head Custodian

Shelly Martin
Cafeteria Manager
s1martin@rps.k12.ar.us


Custodial and Cafeteria Support Staff
Gaudi Gaytan, night custodian
Librario Duran, night custodian
Ramona Vest, cafeteria
Imelda Silva, cafeteria
Kathie Cloe, cafeteria
Ana Ortega, cafeteria


Duty Relief
Joann McIntyre
Linda Giesen
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.